GEORGIA – Atlanta

PEACHTREE – Atlanta Office

3525 Piedmont Road Northeast
Building #5, Suite 700
Atlanta, Georgia 30305

Main Profit Center Numbers

Ph: 404-467-6430

Fax: 404-649-7858

TEAMPOSITIONSPECIALTYDIRECT PHONECELL PHONEEMAIL
John VedderExecutive Vice President;
Profit Center Leader
Property404-649-7860386-506-1512jvedder@psrllc.com

Kathy Spichalsky

Senior Associate Broker for
John Vedder
386-366-6323kspichalsky@psrllc.com

Danielle Keeby

Senior Associate Broker for
John Vedder
404-649-7866dkeeby@psrllc.com

Cathy Hanson

Associate Broker for
John Vedder
386-366-6324chanson@psrllc.com
Liz WhitePresident;
Broker
Property,
Inland Marine &
Marine
770-506-3141404-406-6649lwhite@psrllc.com

Malinda Pierce

Broker for Liz White770-506-3147678-429-0084mpierce@psrllc.com

Lauren Butler

Associate Broker for
Liz White & Heather Andrews
770-506-3157lbutler@psrllc.com

Nicki Strianese

Associate Broker for
Liz White
678-284-4836404-791-0926nstrianese@psrllc.com

Stacey Wilson

Assistant Broker for
Liz White
678-859-4129swilson@psrllc.com

Josh Gay

Assistant Broker for
Liz White
678-269-6258jgay@psrllc.com
Eric JohnstonExecutive Vice President;
Broker
Property,
Inland Marine
404-467-6433404-218-7867ejohnston@psrllc.com

Candice McCain

Broker for
Eric Johnston
404-467-6441cmccain@psrllc.com

Joe Morcom

Broker for
Eric Johnston
Property404-649-7852jmorcom@psrllc.com

Kristen Henry

Associate Broker for
Eric Johnston
404-649-7856khenry@psrllc.com

Harrison Hunt

Associate Broker for
Eric Johnston
404-649-7851hhunt@psrllc.com

Jae Lee

Associate Broker
for Eric Johnston
770-644-0696jlee@psrllc.com

Cherilynn Johnson

Service Manager for
Eric Johnson
404-467-6435cjohnson@psrllc.com

Kenisha Dyer

Assistant Broker for
Eric Johnston
678-284-4824kdyer@psrllc.com

Sanai Perkins

Assistant Broker
for Eric Johnston
678-284-4807sperkins@psrllc.com

Cindy Crabtree

Service Manager for
Eric Johnston
404-649-7854ccrabtree@psrllc.com
Amie MeschiExecutive Vice President;
Broker
Property,
Inland Marine
678-284-4822404-825-5442ameschi@psrllc.com

Amanda Matlock

Senior Associate Broker for
Amie Meschi
404-467-6438404-786-3716amatlock@psrllc.com

Mitchell Lodge

Assistant Broker for
Amie Meschi
678-284-4809mlodge@psrllc.com
Sherry CurtisVice President;
Broker
Casualty678-304-6127205-635-8321scurtis@psrllc.com

Logan Krause

Broker Trainee for
Sherry Curtis &
Derek Long
404-649-7863lkrause@psrllc.com
Michael BlackmonAssistant Vice President;
Broker
Property678-284-4820770-633-3588mblackmon@psrllc.com

Margaret Wrigley

Senior Associate Broker for
Michael Blackmon &
Mike Reich
404-649-7855mwrigley@psrllc.com

Ashley Duncan

Associate Broker for
Michael Blackmon
404-469-7857aduncan@psrllc.com
Jake BrodheadAssistant Vice President;
Broker
Professional,
Casualty
404-467-6436404-467-6436jbrodhead@psrllc.com

Alex Smith

Associate Broker for
Jake Brodhead
678-304-6124asmith@psrllc.com
Mike ReichAssistant Vice President;
Broker
Property404-467-6449404-388-5562mreich@psrllc.com

Jake Miller

Broker Trainee for
Mike Reich
404-649-7853jmiller@psrllc.com

Hogan Anderson

Associate Broker for
Mike Reich
404-467-6432handerson@psrllc.com
Heather AndrewsBrokerProperty678-284-4821678-763-8417handrews@psrllc.com
Derek LongBrokerCasualty404-467-6439dlong@psrllc.com
Rachael HudsonAssistant Vice President,
Team Operations Leader
770-506-3142rhudson@psrllc.com