LOUISIANA – Metairie

PEACHTREE – Metairie Office

3850 North Causeway Boulevard
Lakeway Two, Suite 850
Metairie, Louisiana 70002

Main Profit Center Numbers

Ph: 504-830-7335

Fax: 504-830-7337

TEAMPOSITIONSPECIALTYDIRECT PHONECELL PHONEEMAIL
April CarterVice President;
Profit Center Leader
504-872-3288404-861-1664acarter@psrllc.com

Kerri Zielke

Operations Leader504-613-5001630-880-1559kzielke@psrllc.com

Brittanye Gerald

Accounting Assistant for
Kerri Zielke
504-830-7339bgerald@psrllc.com

Wendy Mire

Administrative
Assistant
504-872-3286wmire@psrllc.com
Gregg LagardeVice President;
Multi-Line Broker
Casualty,
Energy,
Environmental,
Marine,
Property
504-830-7349985-817-0373glagarde@psrllc.com

Crystal Whipple

Associate Broker for
Gregg Lagarde
504-830-7338504-400-8859chebert@psrllc.com

Helen Brown

Associate Broker &
Property Specialist for
Gregg Lagarde
504-830-7340504-613-8785hbrown@psrllc.com

Patrick Jordan

Associate Broker for
Gregg Lagarde
504-830-7338504-400-8859pjordan@psrllc.com

Crystal Guillory

Associate Broker for
Gregg Lagarde
504-383-7273cguillory@psrllc.com
Chad HarringtonBrokerCommercial Lines504-613-5368504-214-7909charrington@psrllc.com

Trish LaCross

Associate Broker for
Chad Harrington
504-264-6024tlacross@psrllc.com
Rob JonesSales Leader;
Broker
Casualty,
Energy
504-830-7344504-208-8506rjones@psrllc.com

Kathy Caracci

Associate Broker for
Rob Jones
504-613-5369kcaracci@psrllc.com
David LeBlancBrokerCasualty,
Property,
Workers' Comp
& Marine
504-830-7352251-209-5699dleblanc@psrllc.com

Amanda Vazquez

Associate Broker for
David LeBlanc
504-830-7351avazquez@psrllc.com

Leann Whitmore

Assistant Broker for
David LeBlanc
504-830-7346lwhitmore@psrllc.com